Share |
Home       Tickets       History       Friends      Business Partners       Gallery       Governance       Contact

Welcome to Crediton Arts Centre

The Arts Centre reaches out across Crediton and beyond providing an exciting range of arts events and classes for all people to experience and enjoy.

Events
Classes
Community
Hire
Crediton Youth Theatre Brown Paper Bag

 

Cred youth Art Class Live Music

 

Stop Press

Tues 5th to Sat 9th July
Shakespeare in the Square
Henry IV and Henry V


Tickets: £10 (£17 for both plays) £7 (under 18s and full-time students)
Henry IV
    Tuesday 5 July 7:30pm
    Thursday 7 July 7:30pm
    Saturday 9 July 2:30pm
Henry V
    Wednesday 6 July 7:30pm
    Friday 8 July 7:30pm
    Saturday 9 July 7:30pm
On site catering at the Boar’s Head Tavern


------------------------------

What's On at a Glance

Fri 22nd Apr Theatre : 'Great Scott'
Fri 29th Apr Fundraiser : ‘A Taste of Shakespeare’
Thurs 12th May Film : 'The Third Man'
Fri 13th May Theatre : ‘You were after Poetry’
18-19th June Crediton Food Festival
5-9th July Theatre : 'Henry IV' and 'Henry V'

For more infomation see Events. If you want other activities, workshops, art classes or to get involved in productions see Classes, Crediton Youth Theatre, Brown Paper Bag Theatre.

 

Summer 2016 Brochure

PDF Download the current brochure

 

We aim to make our facilities accessible to as many people as possible. If you have any particular needs please contact our Administrator before your visit.